2018 Scott County Fair is dedicated in Honor and Memory of Mrs. Rose Krahn

About Us


President: Kable Krahn

Vice- President: Clara Terry

Fair Manager: Donny Morrow

Secretary-Treasurer: Gabe Krahn

Brad Anderson  

Alice Ellis

VeRhonda Hembree

Charity Lay

Jack E. Lay

Dale and Mary Ann Perdue

Derrick Simpson

Penny Woods

Fairest of the Fair Committee

What's something exciting your business offers? Say it here.